MachinaMechLord's Dueling Training Facility
Welcome to Machinamechlord's Academy! Register if you're not already a member, OR log in if you are and keep on dueling to get better!

I am MachinaMechLord a YugiTuber and this is my yugioh dueling facilty :) if you wish to get trained and better at dueling this is where you come too :) Please take your time to check out my youtube channel
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
Top posting users this month
Top posting users this week
Similar topics
Latest topics
» How to side or beat shaddoll
Wed Aug 27, 2014 10:07 am by kshell12

» Idea for having a new tournament
Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:54 am by kshell12

» intro. to the training facility
Wed Jul 23, 2014 8:47 am by kshell12

» MembersList
Fri Jul 18, 2014 8:36 am by kshell12

Mon Apr 14, 2014 10:44 pm by Guest

» Supply Unit
Mon Mar 31, 2014 8:09 pm by Guest

» Pendulum Summoning Thread
Sat Mar 29, 2014 9:41 am by Guest

» month of your birth tournament
Fri Mar 21, 2014 9:07 pm by Guest

» Cloud'z Cardz Reloaded (DEAD THREAD)
Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:43 pm by Guest

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 31 on Sat Nov 16, 2013 2:44 am

Share | 

 hey guys I'm homesweet1

Go down 

PostSubject: hey guys I'm homesweet1   Tue Dec 03, 2013 7:44 am

hey I'm homesweet1
im a yugituber in the making
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: hey guys I'm homesweet1   Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:48 pm

welcome to the academy Smile
Back to top Go down
hey guys I'm homesweet1
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Any good body guys out there?
» You guys rock!!!!!
» Oi, Guys!
» Hello Guys
» You guys actually play with your LEGO?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MachinaMechLord's Dueling Training Facility :: Important Places :: Introduction and farewells-
Jump to: