MachinaMechLord's Dueling Training Facility
Welcome to Machinamechlord's Academy! Register if you're not already a member, OR log in if you are and keep on dueling to get better!


I am MachinaMechLord a YugiTuber and this is my yugioh dueling facilty :) if you wish to get trained and better at dueling this is where you come too :) Please take your time to check out my youtube channel
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
MachinaMechLord
 
kshell12
 
Top posting users this month
Top posting users this week
Latest topics
» How to side or beat shaddoll
Wed Aug 27, 2014 10:07 am by kshell12

» Idea for having a new tournament
Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:54 am by kshell12

» intro. to the training facility
Wed Jul 23, 2014 8:47 am by kshell12

» MembersList
Fri Jul 18, 2014 8:36 am by kshell12

» THE MOST AMAZING F**KING DUELS EVER!!!!
Mon Apr 14, 2014 10:44 pm by Guest

» Supply Unit
Mon Mar 31, 2014 8:09 pm by Guest

» Pendulum Summoning Thread
Sun Mar 23, 2014 1:46 am by MachinaMechLord

» month of your birth tournament
Fri Mar 21, 2014 9:07 pm by Guest

» Cloud'z Cardz Reloaded (DEAD THREAD)
Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:43 pm by Guest

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Sat Nov 16, 2013 2:44 am
Poll
Affiliates

Share | 
 

 Is Zero-max.......

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Is Zero-max.......   Wed Nov 27, 2013 2:56 am




is this card counted as an infernity card? reason is i'm wondering if i can bring it to my hand using archfiend.


thanks for taking the time and replying


-Sir Chance a loving moderator
Back to top Go down
MachinaMechLord
Admin
avatar

Posts : 93
Duel Points : 147
Join date : 2013-11-08
Location : Denver Co.

PostSubject: Re: Is Zero-max.......   Wed Nov 27, 2013 2:59 am

it is not searchable via archfiend because it doesnt not include "infernity" in the name text
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/TheHKAGAMING
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Is Zero-max.......   Wed Nov 27, 2013 3:00 am

ah thanks, i would expect it to be considered an infernity card, that should be stated with in the card

like most cards don't have "archfiend" in the name, but says they are always counted as an "archfiend" card
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Is Zero-max.......   Fri Nov 29, 2013 12:21 pm


these cards don't have "archfiend" in the name, but they are  counted as an "archfiend" card... there are some cases where it doesn't have to have it in the name... Wink



 axe of despair
 a deal with dark ruler
 b.skull dragon 
 beast of talwar
 fiend skull dragon
 lesser fiend
 shadow tamer
 summoned skull
 toon summoned skull

  
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Is Zero-max.......   

Back to top Go down
 
Is Zero-max.......
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MachinaMechLord's Dueling Training Facility :: Academics :: Ruling Questions-
Jump to: