MachinaMechLord's Dueling Training Facility
Welcome to Machinamechlord's Academy! Register if you're not already a member, OR log in if you are and keep on dueling to get better!


I am MachinaMechLord a YugiTuber and this is my yugioh dueling facilty :) if you wish to get trained and better at dueling this is where you come too :) Please take your time to check out my youtube channel
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
MachinaMechLord
Is Zero-max....... I_vote_lcapIs Zero-max....... I_voting_barIs Zero-max....... I_vote_rcap 
kshell12
Is Zero-max....... I_vote_lcapIs Zero-max....... I_voting_barIs Zero-max....... I_vote_rcap 
Top posting users this month
Top posting users this week
Latest topics
» How to side or beat shaddoll
Is Zero-max....... EmptyWed Aug 27, 2014 10:07 am by kshell12

» Idea for having a new tournament
Is Zero-max....... EmptyWed Aug 27, 2014 9:54 am by kshell12

» intro. to the training facility
Is Zero-max....... EmptyWed Jul 23, 2014 8:47 am by kshell12

» MembersList
Is Zero-max....... EmptyFri Jul 18, 2014 8:36 am by kshell12

» THE MOST AMAZING F**KING DUELS EVER!!!!
Is Zero-max....... EmptyMon Apr 14, 2014 10:44 pm by Guest

» Supply Unit
Is Zero-max....... EmptyMon Mar 31, 2014 8:09 pm by Guest

» Pendulum Summoning Thread
Is Zero-max....... EmptySat Mar 29, 2014 9:41 am by Guest

» month of your birth tournament
Is Zero-max....... EmptyFri Mar 21, 2014 9:07 pm by Guest

» Cloud'z Cardz Reloaded (DEAD THREAD)
Is Zero-max....... EmptyWed Mar 19, 2014 10:43 pm by Guest

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Sat Nov 16, 2013 2:44 am
Poll
Affiliates

Share
 

 Is Zero-max.......

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest
avatar


Is Zero-max....... Empty
PostSubject: Is Zero-max.......   Is Zero-max....... EmptyWed Nov 27, 2013 2:56 am

Is Zero-max....... ZERO-MAXTSHD-EN-SR-1E


is this card counted as an infernity card? reason is i'm wondering if i can bring it to my hand using archfiend.


thanks for taking the time and replying


-Sir Chance a loving moderator
Back to top Go down
MachinaMechLord
Admin
MachinaMechLord

Posts : 93
Duel Points : 147
Join date : 2013-11-08
Location : Denver Co.

Is Zero-max....... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is Zero-max.......   Is Zero-max....... EmptyWed Nov 27, 2013 2:59 am

it is not searchable via archfiend because it doesnt not include "infernity" in the name text
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/TheHKAGAMING
Guest
Guest
avatar


Is Zero-max....... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is Zero-max.......   Is Zero-max....... EmptyWed Nov 27, 2013 3:00 am

ah thanks, i would expect it to be considered an infernity card, that should be stated with in the card

like most cards don't have "archfiend" in the name, but says they are always counted as an "archfiend" card
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest
avatar


Is Zero-max....... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is Zero-max.......   Is Zero-max....... EmptyFri Nov 29, 2013 12:21 pm


these cards don't have "archfiend" in the name, but they are  counted as an "archfiend" card... there are some cases where it doesn't have to have it in the name... Wink



 axe of despair
 a deal with dark ruler
 b.skull dragon 
 beast of talwar
 fiend skull dragon
 lesser fiend
 shadow tamer
 summoned skull
 toon summoned skull

 Is Zero-max....... Report Is Zero-max....... User_offline
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Is Zero-max....... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is Zero-max.......   Is Zero-max....... Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Is Zero-max.......
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MachinaMechLord's Dueling Training Facility :: Academics :: Ruling Questions-
Jump to: