MachinaMechLord's Dueling Training Facility
Welcome to Machinamechlord's Academy! Register if you're not already a member, OR log in if you are and keep on dueling to get better!


I am MachinaMechLord a YugiTuber and this is my yugioh dueling facilty :) if you wish to get trained and better at dueling this is where you come too :) Please take your time to check out my youtube channel
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
MachinaMechLord
 
kshell12
 
Top posting users this month
Top posting users this week
Similar topics
    Latest topics
    » How to side or beat shaddoll
    Wed Aug 27, 2014 10:07 am by kshell12

    » Idea for having a new tournament
    Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:54 am by kshell12

    » intro. to the training facility
    Wed Jul 23, 2014 8:47 am by kshell12

    » MembersList
    Fri Jul 18, 2014 8:36 am by kshell12

    » THE MOST AMAZING F**KING DUELS EVER!!!!
    Mon Apr 14, 2014 10:44 pm by Guest

    » Supply Unit
    Mon Mar 31, 2014 8:09 pm by Guest

    » Pendulum Summoning Thread
    Sat Mar 29, 2014 9:41 am by Guest

    » month of your birth tournament
    Fri Mar 21, 2014 9:07 pm by Guest

    » Cloud'z Cardz Reloaded (DEAD THREAD)
    Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:43 pm by Guest

    Who is online?
    In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

    None

    Most users ever online was 31 on Sat Nov 16, 2013 2:44 am
    Poll
    Affiliates

    Share | 
     

     relinquished

    Go down 
    AuthorMessage
    Guest
    Guest



    PostSubject: relinquished   Mon Feb 24, 2014 2:10 am

    my question is: do you have to use black illusion ritual to summon him?

    meaning: if relinquished is sent to the grave can you use something like secret sect druid dru to special reliquished?

    or do you have to use black illusion ritual to special it, THEN you can special relinquished if it's in the grace?
    Back to top Go down
    Guest
    Guest



    PostSubject: Re: relinquished   Mon Feb 24, 2014 9:19 pm

    After it has been ritual summoned you can use cards like Monster reborn, but not druid dru as it is only for lv 4s Smile
    Back to top Go down
    Guest
    Guest



    PostSubject: Re: relinquished   Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:18 pm

    >.> dang that sucks.
    Back to top Go down
    Sponsored content




    PostSubject: Re: relinquished   

    Back to top Go down
     
    relinquished
    Back to top 
    Page 1 of 1
     Similar topics
    -
    » What Can Come Off the banlist?

    Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    MachinaMechLord's Dueling Training Facility :: Academics :: Ruling Questions-
    Jump to: